Tags

, , , ,

It looked kind of like this on Wednesday morning at 11am.

I just cannot believe the complete change in weather here in Indiana. I never could believe B.B. when he told me that it snowed in March. This morning, I drove to work and saw one or two flakes of snow. I didn’t think that the there would be much more than that. However, when I looked out the window a couple of hours later, there were blizzard-like conditions outside. It was quite surprising. By the time 5 o’clock rolled around, it was bright and sunny and there wasn’t a flake of snow in sight. It was so bizarre. B.B. said that while he was at work, he knew exactly what I would be thinking. He said that I would say, “I can’t believe this weather!” and that someone would say to me, “Welcome to Indiana!” He was right about getting one final dump of snow in March. I’m still surprised.

It kind of looked like this at 5pm.

