Tags

, , , ,

This week, we went to Bed Bath and Beyond because we had a gift certificate for the store. We needed a new iron because the one that we were using has some sort of wiring issues. We also got a new shower curtain. There was no particular reason, just because. I hung it up in the bathroom and I think that it looks ok but it makes our bathroom look smaller.

Our new shower curtain

I also have a gift certificate for Crate and Barrel which is a higher end store and you can find a lot of household items. I have had this gift certificate since January. I haven’t really gotten around to getting something. I am debating on whether or not to get a lot of smaller items for the kitchen (mixing bowls, kitchen utensils) or one nice item (like a coffee maker, a dutch oven, or an indoor grill). I think that I am leaning towards this grill:

Indoor grill

The reviews for this look good. However, I’m not sure yet. I am just not much of a shopper.

