What would possess anyone to start a blog? Is it narcissistic to start one? Maybe it’s a good opportunity for me to share my thoughts and opinions with people who have similar interests. Perhaps people have completely opposite opinions that I may or may not agree with. Sometimes, I just feel like ranting about something that irks me. In any case, here I am.

Some of the things that interest me, but are not exclusive, are: dining out, recreational sports, cooking, guinea pigs, differences between Canada and the US, immigration, photography, travel, healthy living, writing, coffee. It’s a random list. I just typed things as I thought of them. (Just to clarify, I do like cooking and guinea pigs but I do not enjoy cooking guinea pigs. I only mentioned guinea pigs because I recently acquired one).

